Candice's Ink Spot

Just another WordPress.com site

Owl Thank You Card April 1, 2011

Filed under: Cards — candicesinkspot @ 9:37 pm

Hello Crafters!
I am getting to do a bit more crafting and it feels good. Today’s card only took me about 20 minutes to make. It is pretty simple, but colorful. It also gave me the chance to use one of my new stamp sets (Who Loves Ya). Gotta love these owls. Hope you enjoy.
Be Creative, Candice

Products Used: Stamps: Who Loves Ya, Thinking of You, Paper: Whimsy Blossom, brown and white cardstock, Ink and Color: Palette Iris, Giverney Green and Tuxedo Black, Copic Markers, Marvy Uchida punches and for the bling pink ribbon

 

3 Responses to “Owl Thank You Card”

  1. Chelsea Says:

    Love the purple owl.

  2. llk Says:

    i love that owl set! what a cute thank you card- and quick if more than one is needed! nice!

  3. Missy Olson Says:

    Oh Candie I absolutely LOVE this card. It is so beautiful and looks like a KISS card. I love love love this card and now I think I need to get that stamp set.

    Inky Huggz,
    Missy Olson
    Angel #1754


Leave a comment