Candice's Ink Spot

Just another WordPress.com site

Love is in The Air, Valentines Card February 13, 2012

Filed under: Cards — candicesinkspot @ 3:36 am

Hello Crafters,
Here is the card we made on Saturday for my latest party. Everyone seemed to really like it. This party was my biggest. I really had a lot of fun with them. What a blast! We went through an entire spool of our wonderful Silky Crush Vanilla ribbon too. My favorite part of this card is the stamped hearts. This stamp collection, All My Heart, has some of the cutest, decorative hearts.
Hope you enjoy, Candice

Products Used: AMuse Studio

 

2 Responses to “Love is in The Air, Valentines Card”

  1. Seleise Says:

    what a beautiful card, Candice! I love the silky crush ribbon on this! Mine comes tomorrow!!! can’t wait!

  2. Ginger Says:

    Cute card! I just love our new silky crush ribbon! Congrats on your fun party! 🙂


Leave a Reply

